Welcome to

Home Page

July 25 - NLRA Late Models - GRP Racing Series - No 4 Cylinders - NLSA Tour - Nelson Ink

August 1st will be the makeup race for the MWM special and the Chad Olson Memorial. This will also be the Donnie Byfuglien Memorial.

Greenbush Race Park is looking for help.  Please open this application and mail to Jaime and Lynette.

July 4th, 2015 Winners


Jerome Berger

Badger, MN

Pure Stock

 Dexter Dvergsten

Greenbush, MN

Lightning Sprints

 Jordan Wahl

Greenbush, MN

Midwest Modified

 Ryan Johnson

Karlstad, MN


 Aaron Holtan

Newfolden, MN


Bill Perdonic

Winnipeg, MB


WISSOTA Sponsors

Website Builder