Welcome to

Home Page

ATTENTION: Greenbush Race Park will only be accepting American Funds

Races for August 29 are on as scheduled - Tonight is the AFCO Race Of Champs - GRP Racing Series - No 4 Cylinders - Polaris

August 8th, 2015 Winners


Jerome Berger

Badger, MN

Pure Stock

 Dexter Dvergsten

Greenbush, MN

Lightning Sprints

 Gary Nelson

Blackduck, MN

Midwest Modified

 Ryan Johnson

Karlstad, MN


 Dustin Wahl

Greenbush, MN


Scott Perdonic

Winnipeg, MB


Eric Guyot

Winnipeg, MB

Super Truck

WISSOTA Sponsors

Website Builder