Welcome to

Home Page

Pits open at 4:30, Hot laps at 6:30, and racing at 7!
For ticket information click here

Drivers please fill out driver's profile prior to coming to the track. It will save time at the gate. Click here for driver's profile.

Greenbush Race Park is looking for help.  Please open this application and mail to Jaime and Lynette.

Last years Points Plaques will be awarded on June 13th

May 23, 2015 Winners


Bill Perdonic

Winnipeg, MB

4 Cylinders

Jerome Berger

Badger, MN

Pure Stocks

Roland Bernard

Winnipeg, MB

Lightning Sprint

Paul Veert

Winnipeg, MB

Midwest Modified

Ryan Johnson

Karlstad, MN

Street Stocks

Aaron Holtan

Newfolden, MN


WISSOTA Sponsors

Website Builder